from the new album On the Water, out October 11 and available now for pre-order
thrilljockey.com/catalog/index.html?id=105388

Directed by Jay Buim
beardwizard.com

Download "Balance"
soundcloud.com/thrilljockey/future-islands-balance/

Future Islands tour dates:
Sat Oct 1 Grand Rapids, MI Pyramid Scheme
Tue Oct 25 Washington, DC Black Cat *@
Wed Oct 26 Millvale, PA Mr. Small's Theatre *@
Thu Oct 27 Cleveland, OH Beachland Tavern *@
Fri Oct 28 Detroit, MI Magic Stick Lounge *@
Sat Oct 29 Kalamazoo, MI The Strutt *@
Sun Oct 30 Chicago, IL Lincoln Hall *@
Tue Nov 1 Minneapolis, MN 7th Street Entry @
Wed Nov 2 Omaha, NE The Waiting Room @
Thu Nov 3 Lawrence, KS Jackpot Saloon @
Fri Nov 4 Norman, OK The Opolis @
Sat Nov 5 Austin, TX Fun Fun Fun Fest
Mon Nov 7 Marfa, TX Padre's @
Tue Nov 8 Santa Fe, NM VFW @
Wed Nov 9 Denver, CO Larimer Lounge @#
Thu Nov 10 Salt Lake City, UT Kilby Court @
Fri Nov 11 Boise, ID Neurolux @
Sat Nov 12 Seattle, WA The Vera Project @
Sun Nov 13 Portland, OR Mississippi Studios @
Tue Nov 15 San Francisco, CA Bottom of the Hill @
Wed Nov 16 Santa Barbara, CA Muddy Waters @
Thu Nov 17 Los Angeles, CA The Echo @
Fri Nov 18 Long Beach, CA Alex's Bar @
Sat Nov 19 San Diego, CA The Casbah @
Sun Nov 20 Phoenix, AZ Rhythm Room @
Wed Nov 23 New Orleans, LA Circle Bar @
Fri Nov 25 Birmingham, AL The Bottletree @
Sat Nov 26 Atlanta, GA The Earl @
Sun Nov 27 Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle @
Mon Nov 28 Wilmington, NC The Soapbox @
Tue Nov 29 Charlottesville, VA Twisted Branch @
Wed Nov 30 Lancaster, PA The Lizard Lounge @
Thu Dec 1 New York, NY Bowery Ballroom @
Fri Dec 2 Philadelphia, PA Kung Fu Necktie @
Sat Dec 3 Baltimore, MD Ottobar @
* w/Javelin @ w/Ed Schrader's Music Beat #w/Pictureplane

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…