Writers: Gerhard Pretorius and Jade Mulvaney
Assistant director: Johnny Maciek
Cinnematographer Frances Kroon
Camera department: Dayne Malan
Camera department: Maxine Thaysen
Production Design: Hannah Versveld
Make up: Marieke Sixx
Styling: Nicci St Bruce
On Set Editor: Donald Nyayuhe
Editor: Rob Smith
Music by: Gerhard Pretorius
Behind the scenes: Peter Verster Cohen
Invite and Poster by:Christopher Chase
Marketing and Strategy: Kellie Schaper and Jamie Lee Rositer

Vamp Team:
Nicci St Bruce
Keane Balt
Martin Magner
Tanya De Jongh

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…