Directed by John Davis

from Lost in the Glare, out now on CD, LP & MP3
thrilljockey.com/catalog/?id=105353

Sun Oct 23 Birmingham, UK - Supersonic Festival
Tue Oct 25 Helsinki, Finland - Semifinal
Wed Oct 26 Stockholm, Sweden - Debaser
Thu Oct 27 Oslo, Norway - Cafe Mono
Fri Oct 28 Durbe, Latvia - Zemlika Festival
Sun Oct 30 Porto, Portugal - Amplifest
Wed Nov 16 Geneva, Switzerland - L'Usine
Thu Nov 17 Paris, France - Cafe De La Danse
Fri Nov 18 Leuven, Belgium - STUK
Sun Nov 20 Utrecht, Netherlands - DBs
Tue Nov 22 Berlin, Germany - Berghain Kantine
Fri Nov 25 Barcelona, Spain - Primavera Club
Sat Nov 26 Madrid, Spain - Primavera Club

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…