Christopher Rex, cello
Elizabeth Pridgen, piano

Frédéric Chopin (1810-1849)
Cello Sonata in G minor, op. 65
i. Allegro moderato
ii. Scherzo: Allegro con brio
iii. Largo
iv. Finale: Allegro

For The Phillips Collection: Caroline Mousset, music director; Edward J. Kelly, audio engineer

February 13, 2011 performance filmed and edited by H. Paul Moon / Zen Violence Films |

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…