Gabriel Santiago Live! @ The Elephant Room - 2011
Composed by Peter Soltzman

Featuring -

The Gabriel Santiago Quintet

Gabriel Santiago - Guitars/Vocals
Justin Vasquez - Alto/Soprano Saxophone/Accordion
Peter Stoltzman - Piano
Patrice Blanchard - Electric Bass
Wayne Salzman II - Drums
Marcelo Lima - Percussion

Produced by Gabriel Santiago & Digital Shores Media

Directed & Edited by Michael Rey

Cameras -

Scott Zuniga
Erica Fick
Michael Rey
Laura Ingles

Sound by Kevin Benoit

Mixed & Mastered @ Rosetta Sound

Special Thanks to Mike Mordecai & The Elephant Room

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…