Mrs. Morris (Reprise)
An interactive installation

Artist Bloc presents The Happiness Project

The Crush Team
Gary Thomas
Kristen Van Fleet
Julia Deakin
Josh Clifton
Rudy Ledvinka
Scott Carradice
Errol Collauti
Adam Palmer

Based on an original composition by Charles Spearin (copyright symbol) 2009 Arts and Crafts Records

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…