Episode 1: From Frieze Art Fair, This is LuckyPDF TV Thursday 13th October 4pm - 5pm GMT

Presented by Paul Pieroni [paulpieroni.blogspot.com/]

Featuring:

Hannah Perry [hannahperry.com/]
Dan Szor (with Rael Stone) [danszor.com/ | raelstone.tumblr.com/ ]
Cory Arcangel [coryarcangel.com/]
Jimmy Merris (with Boyle and Shaw) [economicdownturn.org.uk/ | boyleandshaw.co.uk/ ]
Paul Simon Richards [vimeo.com/user5709556 / paulsimonrichards.blogspot.com/]
Martin Kohout [martinkohout.com/]
Petra Cortright [petracortright.com/]

Music: Bo Ningen [myspace.com/boningen]
Titles by Daniel Swan [danielswan.co.uk/]
Set Designed by Ollie Hogan + Hannah Perry
Produced and by LuckyPDF [luckypdf.com/]

1st AD: James Early

Camera: Gary McQuiggin, Oscar Oldershaw, Alex Ressel, Ed Parsons

Stills: Tom Saunderson

Desk: John Hill, Yuri Pattison, Tom Sedgwick, Alex Ressel, Rob Prouse, Takeshi Shiomitsu

Sound Assistant: Felix Nash

Art Director: Ollie Hogan
Art Assistants: Sophie Nathan: Anna Reading

Production Manager: Daisy Hogan
2nd AD: Maria Kolchina
Site Manager: Edel O’Reilly

Offline Editors: Ed Parsons, Ian Giles, Lucy Stokton

Web Developer: Ben Vickers

Electrician: James Mayo

Drummer for Hannah Perry: Pete Morrow

Jimmy Merris w/Boyle and Shaw assisted by Elea Himmelsbach

Actor: Malachy Orozco

Paul Simon Richards with Tiny Iron (Andrew Harrison) and Charlie Rage
Announcer: Ron Corvette – Robert O’Neil
Assisted by Claire Hooper and Dave Charlesworth

Performer for Daniel Swan: Soju Tanaka assisted by Yoshimi Mita

Performers for Martin Kohout: Tessa Williams and Melanie Williams

Bo Ningen are Taigen Kawabe, Kohhei Matsuda, Yuki Tsujii and Monchan Monna
Music releases out on Stolen Recordings

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…