Episode 4: From Frieze, This is LuckyPDF TV Sunday 16th October 2011 - 4pm

Presented by Attilia Fattori Franchini (attiliaff.com/)

Featuring:

Tai Shani (taishani.com/)
Alex Sainsbury (ravenrow.org/) in conversation with Sam Thorne (frieze.com/magazine/)
Ed Fornieles (edfornieles.com/)
Richard Sides (richardsides.com/)
Laure Prouvost (laureprouvost.com/)
Elizabeth Price (motinternational.org/elizabeth-price.html)
Helen Benigson (Princess Belsize Dollar) (helenbenigson.com/)
Dean Kissick presents Art News (deankissick.tumblr.com/)

Titles by Lucy Stokton (stokton.info/) + Chris King (videocircuits.blogspot.com/)
Set Designed by Samara Scott (samarascott.com/)

Produced by LuckyPDF (luckypdf.com)

1st AD:
James Early

Camera:
Gary McQuiggen
Oscar Oldershaw
Joonatan Allandi
Daisy Mosely

Stills:
Tom Saunderson

Desk:
John Hill
Yuri Pattison
Alex Ressel
Rob Prouse
Takeshi Shiomitsu

Sound Assistant:
Felix Nash

Art Director:
Ollie Hogan
Art Assistants:
Sophie Nathan
Anna Reading
Scarlet Rose

Production Manager:
Daisy Hogan
2nd AD:
Maria Kolchina
Site Manager:
Edel O’Reilly

Offline Editors:
Lucy Stokton
Ian Giles
Ed Parsons

Web Developer:
Ben Vickers

Costume/Make-up:
Hannah Hopkins
Attilia’s Costumes by:
Samara Scott

Tai Shani Actors and Tech:
Gemma Brokis
Rod Hamlin
Tim Goldie
Magdalene Suryani
Cesca Salter Dvorak
Kate Forbes

Alex Sainsbury and Sam Thorne were in conversation at the Peles Empire Bar

Ed Fornieles Actors
Rory Beard
Rebecca Morgan
William Alexander
Adam Langstaff

Helen Benigson
Music : Helen Bellringer
Dancers:
Shaniqua Cunningham
Suzette Brissett

Backing Rapper:David Benigson

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…