Live at Carnegie Hall
June 1975
Vocals: Jon Camp, Annie Haslam

1. Fanfare (instrumental)
2. The Betrayal (instrumental)
3. The Sultan
4. Love Theme (instrumental)
5. The Young Prince and Princess as told by Scheherazade
6. Festival Preparations (instrumental)
7. Fugue for the Sultan (instrumental)
8. The Festival
9. Finale

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…