The best of Australian Snowboarding with Thanks to Casio G-Shock.

"A huge thanks to everyone to all the riders, filmers, sponsors and resorts for all their hard work this winter. We appreciate all the support for our first year online and are planning an even bigger 2012 for Thank you!". - Robett Hollis.

Featuring Riders:
Alex 'Chumpy' Pullin, Andy Lloyd, Billy Hayman, Brian Goodwin, Cees Willie, Chris De Campo, Clint Allan, Damon Hayler, Dan Currie, Dane Tiene, Daniel Harry Crean, Henry Bessell, Jason Currie, Jeremy Burns, Jye Kearney, Mat Galina, Matt Sedunary, Matto Smith, Max Buri, Mitch Allan, Mitch Williams, Nathan Johnston, Nick Brown, Nick Wood, Robbie Walker, Ryan Tiene, Scotty James, Tim Laidlaw, Tom Clairs, Tom Pelley, Tom Reilly, Tor Lundstrom & Torah Bright.

About AussieSnowboard.TV:
AussieSnowboard.TV documents the best in the Australian snowboard scene with roadtrips, exclusive shoots, top event coverage and more. The premier season of AussieSnowboard.TV in 2011 is a 15 episode series distributed internationally and is brought to you by G-SHOCK and - The Home of Australian Snowboarding.

Song - Nothings Changed On The Dancefloor
Artist - Paul Curreri

Hey guys for a free download of the track hit the link here


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…