Lead Actress: Paige Craswell

Supervisor: Herman Van Eyken, Peter Moyes
Writer/Director: Jay Topping
Co-Director: Qiu Yang
Producer: Yan Chentao
Director of photography: Qiu Yang
Editor: Sarah Petrasiunas
Production designer: Megan Woods
Composer: Hadeed Pourshafighi
Visual effects: Visual Monkies Studio, James Whiffin

1st AD: Ahmad Halimi
Assistant to Producer: Jonathan Björnaes
Assistant to Director: Kelvin Chua Tze Hao
Steadicam Operator: Milan Holec
Focus Puller: Brian Loewe
Female vocal artist: Holly Terrens

Special Thanks to Leigh Christenson from Kodak.

2.35:1 | 5Dmk2 | 2011

Bronze Award at 2011 QLD Australia Cinematography Society Award

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…