Fun times at our local skatepark in Charlotte, NC.

Riders: Seamus Mckeon, Evan Voss, Robbie Taylor, Kevin Mitchell, Mike Lee, Eric Holley, Matt Wilson, Nick Anderson, Phil Jones, Zachery Rogers, and Phillip Teague.

Filmed and edited by Zachery Rogers

Additional filming by Phil Jones, Eric Holley, and Kevin Mitchell

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…