Astero presents the radioshow "Sweet-And-Sour" consists with most playable and successful tracks between commercial house and sour sounds. Enjoy!

01. Empire Of The Sun - We Are The People (DJ Stylezz & Jay Fokin Remix)
02. Mr. Da-Nos & GK - Good Morning 105 (Original Mix)
03. Mike Candys & Evelyn feat. Patrick Miller - One Night In Ibiza (Dirty Club Mix)
04. Michael Jackson - Thriller (DJ Denis Rublev & DJ Borisoff Remix)
05. The Allstars & The Wood - Tonite (Paolo Sandrini Remix)
06. Marc Van Linden feat. Amanda Wilson - Gotta Let You Go (Original Mix)
07. Muttonheads feat. Eden Martin - Trust You Again (Shaun Kirwan Remix)
08. Basslovers United - Forever Is Over (Marco Van Bassken Remix) b-moll
09. KTF & Gas Di Fede - Bang Bang [My Baby Shot Me Down] (Club Mix)
10. Save The Robot vs. Afrojack - Red Over Control (DJ Slider Mashup)
11. Bryce feat. Carlprit - Dance With Me (Original Mix)
12. LMFAO - Sexy And I Know It (Audiobot vs. Mord Fustang Remix)
13. Wez Clarke & Eddie Kid feat. Max'C - Without You (Original Mix)
14. Tears For Fears - Shout (DJ Antonio Remix)
15. Mattafix - Big City Life (DJ Andrey Keyton & DJ Vitalik Vitamin Remix)
16. Wonderland Avenue vs. Mickey-T & Asino Di Medico - White Horse Otra Vez (DJ Renat Mashup)
17. Dinka feat. Hadley & Danny Inzerillo - Reach For Me (Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman Remix)

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…