Meeting on the City Council of Northampton, MA on February 19, 2009. Produced by Northampton Community Television. A crew list follows. NCTV would like to give special thanks to the camera operators - volunteers without whom this kind of coverage would not be possible.

camera operators

Marlon Adams
Alexis Arcaro
Andrew Bombard
Bonnie Burnham
Julia Handschuh
Dann Vasquez
Noah Weinreb


Emily Goodwin

executive producer

P. Al Williams

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…