Hosted by riders of Kaysville Andrew Baird, Erik Bremer and Jake Trotta, this race was an muilti-race series based off a simple, but unique point system. Alotta skating, kicking, jumping and crashing this year.

1st: Justin Tingey
2nd: Jake Wilkinson
3rd: Andrew Baird

Congratulations you guys!

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…