Music video for Barfth's single 'Sea Bitch.'

Bass/Vocals - Jonah Olson
Guitar/Vocals - Allison Schulnik
Drums - Alyssa Dressman

Cinematography by Kinsey Van Ost & Nate Bernot
Directed & Edited by Matt Hewitt

Sacrificial Bog Peon - Julian Van Ost
Executioner - Matt Hewitt
Shaman Wurm-Raven - Tyler Bjarke


knife and fork
X 12

Sea Bitch
Salt Wife
Burned Men
Drowned God

Sacred Beast
Hath Dowsed Flame in Blood
Red Sky
Feeds Her Thirst

Reign of Grief
Corpse Reef
Black Fire
White Sea
Feed Thee

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…