Directed by Peggy Noland.
Producer: John Eastland, Peggy Noland, Kevin Schowengerdt
Director of Photography: Shawn Wright
Camera Tech: Heather Brown
Editing: Rachel Helling and Jon Bazata
Special Effects: Jed Carter, Grant Luckenbill and Zach Packingham
Rack Design: Matthew Huff
Storyboards: Stuart Bury and Jim Button
Art Dept: Matthew Huff, Kevin Schowengerdt, Zachary Van Benthusen, Peggy Noland
Sound: Matthew Huff, Max Justus Spransky
Original music: White Rainbow & Eternal Tapestry
Special thanks: Josh Rizer, Connie and Garry Noland, Steve Schowengerdt , Charlotte Street Foundation, Grant Luckenbill, Josh Rizer, Jon Bazata, Charlotte Street Foundation, ArtsKC

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…