A film by Gino Gaglianello and Matthew Mixon.

The Fatty Acids are Josh Evert (Lead Vocals/Keys), Cole Quamme (Drums), Derek De Vinney (Bass/Vocals), Matt Pappas (Guitar), Joel Van Haren (Guitar), and Kurt Raether (Trumpet).

Additional footage provided by Joel Van Haren, Kelly Anderson, and Tony Hunt.

Additional audio mixing by Matt Cellitti.

For more on The Fatty Acids, please check out:

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…