Acoustic theme from last album filmed at flat rooftop in october 2011.

Voice: Sarah van der Meer, Pablo Oliva.
Guitar: Rodrigo Martín Munuera.
Melodica: Pablo Oliva.
Bass: Fernando Revuelta.
Drums: Nano Cañamares.

Filming: Joaquín Murad y Cristina Barriguete.
Editing: Cristina Barriguete.

Shot with a Panasonic TM900.
Sound: Zoom H2.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…