My Choice/The Evil that Men Do
My Choice/The Evil That Men Do is a 2003 single by Dutch symphonic metal band After Forever. It is taken from their EP Exordium and was the band's first single after the departure of co-founder Mark Jansen.

Studio albums

Prison of Desire (2000)
Decipher (2001)
Invisible Circles (2004)
Remagine (2005)
After Forever (2007)


Exordium (2003)


"Follow in the Cry" (2000)
"Emphasis/Who Wants to Live Forever" (2002)
"Monolith of Doubt" (2002)
"My Choice/The Evil That Men Do" (2003)
"Digital Deceit" (2004)
"Being Everyone" (2005)
"Two Sides/Boundaries Are Open" (2006)
"Energize Me" (2007)
"Equally Destructive" (2007)


Ephemeral (1999)
Wings of Illusion (1999)


Mea Culpa (2006)

After Forever was a Dutch symphonic metal band with strong progressive metal influences. The band relied on the use of both soprano vocals and death grunts.

In February 2009, it was announced that After Forever had disbanded. Singer Floor Jansen and keyboardist Joost van den Broek collaborated together again in ReVamp's first album ReVamp, and in Star One's second album Victims of the Modern Age.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…