Venue: Off Ramp Cafe
City: Seattle, WA
Date: August 21, 1990

Jerry Cantrell - guitar, vocals
Layne Staley - vocals, guitar
Mike Starr - bass
Sean Kinney - drums


1.- It Ain't Like That
2.- Put You Down
3.- Real Thing
4.- Bleed The Freak
5.- We Die Young
6.- Sunshine
7.- Confusion
8.- Queen of The Rodeo

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…