Official video for "Nieve Nieve", by Cecimonster Vs. Donka from their album "Solara".

Band: Cecimonster Vs. Donka
Song: Nieve Nieve
Album: Solara
Year: 2011

An underwater visual experiment...

Cecimonster Vs. Donka are:
- Sergio Saba: Vocals / Guitar
- Sebastian Kouri: Guitar
- Alonso García Herbozo: Bass
- Patrick Mitchell: Drums

- Valeria Burbank

Directed by: Gustavo de la Torre Casal
Producers: Sergio Saba / Gustavo de la Torre Casal
Cinematographer: Alonso García Herbozo
Editing and Post: Gustavo de la Torre Casal

Special Thanks:
- Koca Kinto Bar
- Henry Giron (Bebeto Producciones)

Pasaje 18

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…