// Official Music Video for SUMMER from I Heart Sharks' debut album, 'Summer'.
// Directed by Spike Morris / Client: I Heart Sharks
// twitter.com/spikemorris (@spikemorris)

iheartsharks.net - facebook.com/iheartsharksmusic - twitter.com/sharkshearti

CAST
---------
Female Lead: Grace Young
starnow.co.uk/2029264

Male Lead: Andrew Jardine
andrew-jardine.com/

CREW
---------
Production / Melissa Giles / twitter.com/melissamaria9
Direction + Edit / Spike Morris / twitter.com/spikemorris
AD / Aaron Z Willson / twitter.com/aaronzwillson

DP / Oscar Hudson / oscarhudson@mac.com
Camera Assist / Tayo Rapoport / twitter.com/tayorapoport

Styling / Melissa Giles / twitter.com/melissamaria9
Styling / Katy Lynne / katylynne.com
Makeup + Hair / Christie Hayes / percyandreed.com
Makeup + Hair / Madeleine Jerome Ball / twitter.com/maddygrace91

Photography / Joe Coulson / joecoulsonphotography.tumblr.com
Photography / Robert Felix / robertfelix.co.uk

Runner / Orlando Morris / twitter.com/orlandomorris92
Chief Lighting Technician / Justin Hammond / presentationrentals.co.uk

SPECIAL THANKS
------------------------
Big love to all our lovely extras and tireless helping hands.

Made possible using lighting, power and consultancy supplied by the fantastic ELP / elp.tv

Funky 'tails' on loan by the kind Tell Tails / telltails.co.uk

Shot on location with kind permission in Watton-at-Stone, Hertfordshire using Canon 60D's, Nikkor Prime Lenses, and a cheeky GoPro.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…