Chris North Dream Quartet performs 'Tires and the Pavement' from 2009's 'I Saw Across The Sound' at the Parkman Bandstand on Boston Common on New Year's Eve 2011. Video by Leroy Powell.

Chris North Alspach- vocals and guitar
Max Holbrook- lead guitar
Chris McCarthy- bass
Kyle Alspach- drums

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…