Electrik Buddha Performing “Bring On The Night”

Electrik Buddha Live @Village Underground

Jayesh Gandhi: Guitar
Samyukta Ranganathan: Vocals
Chris DeRosa: Drums
Rawn Randall: Bass
Eimi Tanaka: Keys


Chris uses and is very grateful to Vic Firth Drumsticks, Sabian Cymbals, Evans Drum Heads, Brady Snare Drums, Audix Microphones, MOTU Electronics, KickPort, Cympad, and RhythmTech Percussion.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…