The Underground Movement Show will bring you music of those who continue to put forth their efforts in promoting and bringing exposure to Electronic Dance Rhythms throughout the world. These sets are journeys into the deepest crevasses of your mind's nostalgic recollections with great producers and DJs on the controls, which will make you move for sure. These shows are broadcasted live in NYC on The-Lost-Art.com and KickRadio.co.uk Mondays @ 7 PM (EST) / 12 AM (GMT) / 4 PM (PST) and later put on a podcast for your personal enjoyment. For more information and past sets, visit:
electronicrhythm.com

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…