Every monday 30min VIDEO mix show / mixed by VJ/DJ CUTMASTA

01. Burn Out - Cali Swag District
02. House Party - Meek Mill ft: Young Chris
03. Dont Kiss Me - Carl Thomas ft: Snoop Dogg
04. Take It Or Leave It - Sublime With Rome
05. Vans On - T. Mills
06. Chain Music - Wale
07. Fireball - Willow Smith ft: Nicki Minaj
08. Stupid Hoe - Nicki Minaj
09. Sweet Love - Liviu Hodor ft: Mona
10. Were Not Alone - Matisse & Sadko ft Ollie James

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…