Order your copy from amzn.to/xQzvFl
Track previews & more info at bit.ly/w4o1Tr
Get this and every fabric release from just £5: bit.ly/qJEWCf

Video by HoxtonLab Ltd. hoxtonlab.com
Directed & produced by Alessandro Brivio (GoodMoodZ goodmoodz.com)

Featured track: Markus Homm & Philipp Gonzales - Got To Make It

Full tracklisting:
01 Strip Steve & Das Glow - Calcium [BNR Trax]
02 Markus Homm & Philipp Gonzales - Got To Make It [Highgrade]
03 Basti Grub feat. Agent! - Walking In My Blues [Desolat]
04 Yeshua Murillo - I’m Gonna Make You Mine (Joss Moog Mix) [Maracuja]
05 Arturo Garces - Light It Up [Jump]
06 Tripmastaz - No Turning Back [Magnetic]
07 Mike Jules - Crack Ass [Magnetic]
08 Hector Couto - Creampie (Darius Syrossian Remix) [Pura]
09 Mendo - Old School [Cadenza]
10 Alex Tepper - In, Out, Life [Saved]
11 DJ Sneak - My Love (Ramon Tapia Remix) [Snatch]
12 Sir James - Special (Ramon Tapia Remix) [Strictly Rhythm]
13 Christian Burkhardt & Einzelkind - Cooper [Jax]
14 Luca M - Funk My Sax [Inmotion]
15 Muto - Wait A Minute [Smiley Fingers]
16 DJ W!ld feat. Hector Moralez - Take A Trip [W]
17 Willie Graff & Tuccillo - To The Music (Tato Remix) [Isgud]
18 Cause & Affect - Beware Of The Swingers [Beatdown]

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…