Single shot video.

Tape EP song version

CREW: Shawn Downey, Reilly Smith, Angela Renee Chase

Director: Angela Renee Chase
Camera: Reilly Smith, Shawn Downey
Editing: Angela Renee Chase, Shawn Downey
Animation: Shawn Downey
Artwork: Tony Thunder

*thanks to Brother Gruesome, Oklahoma, Yatika Fields, SPARKY TML WITS, Amanda Hagy, doctopmaru, Brother Clit, Faye Ann Hatheway Miller, Aunkohau Tsoodle, Kjelshus Collins, Courtney Gilman, & 'Die Faster'

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…