David Christopher Lee (davidclee.us)
DIRECTOR

Anne Marie Coronel - Les Anges de la Societe (lesangessociete.com)
PRODUCER

Yaroslav Kofman (yaroslav.tv)
2nd UNIT DIRECTOR

Julian Melanson (youtube.com/drntube)
DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY & EDITOR

STARRING
Celeste Thorson (celestethorson.com)
Jason Yee
Lesa Amoore (lesaamoore.com)
Amber Stevens (amberstevens.net)
Alexandra Abercrombie
Drew Seeley (drewseeley.com)
Ashlyn Pearce
Nina Wu
Barbara deVorzon (devorzongallery.com)
Tamar Kaprelian (tamarkaprelianmusic.com)
Martin Genis

Celeste Thorson (celestethorson.com)
WRITER

Lisa Bae
FASHION STYLIST

Gordon Banh (gordonbanh.com)
KEY MAKEUP/HAIR ARTIST

HAIR & MAKEUP
Heith Chanel
Linda Ly

LA Synchro (lasynchro.org)
SYNCHRONIZED SWIMMERS

Lloyd Klein (lloydklein.com)
WARDROBE

The Avalon Hotel (avalonbeverlyhills.com)
LOCATION

Celeste Thorson
VOICE OVER

Serena Undercofler
MUSIC SUPERVISOR

Austin Krier (austinkrier.com)
SOUND DESIGNER

CAMERA OPERATORS
Nate Klein
Gilbert Le

SPECIAL THANKS
SOMA Magazine (somamagazine.com)
POM (pomwonderful.com)
Dolce Touch Vodka (dolcetouch.com)
Dr. Randall Haworth
The Haworth Institute
STADJ DJ's (stadj.com)
Senhoa (senhoa.org)
Intagems (intagems.com)
Shannon Colburt
Xander Saide
Pradeep Raman
John Arguelles
Jonathan Chao
Sam Chao
Christian Miehls

Destinationluxury.com

Like us on Facebook
facebook.com/destinationluxury
facebook.com/pages/David-Christopher-Lee-DirectorPhotographer/41369959694

Follow us on twitter
twtitter.com/destinationlux

Youtube Channel
youtube.com/destinationluxury

For more information:
Jemie Sae Koo
Director of Global Collaborations & Strategic Partnerships
jemie@destinationluxury.com

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…