This is the band Echo Pulse rehearsing. This performance is from late 2011. The recording was made on a small point n shoot HD camera.
Echo Pulse is a Rock Cover Band in the lower Pinellas County area of Florida. We cover classic to contemporary Rock as well as original material.
The Band Consists of Chip Neville on guitar and vocals, Wayne Searles on drums and vocals, Bill Schlotterlein of guitar & vocals, and Jay Dubrock on Bass & vocals.

From Jeff Beck's Album Blow by Blow, This is Freeway Jam.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…