The official video for Cheryl B Engehardt's "I Luv U"

Produced by Illium Pictures [illiumpictures.com]

---

Directed by Tim Wu [wunotwoo.com] & Tessa Treanor [tessatreanor.com]
Cinematography by Alex Chinnici [alexchinnici.com]
Produced by Natasha Kermani
Production Design by Raquel Cedar [raquelcedar.com]
Art Assistant - Anya Jaremko
Assistant Director - Zach Kazin
Gaffer - Dave Palestine [pstine.com]
Key Grip - Forrest Mcclain
1st Assistant Camera - Emily Miller
2nd Assistant Camera - Kali Riley
Makeup Artist - Aina Lee [ainalee.com]

---

Talent Credits:

Photographer - Jack Perry
Couple - Nilla Watkins and Jeff Ting
Traveler - Grayson Brannen [graysonbrannen.com]
Mom - Ellen Chinnici
Pastry Chef - Matt Gehring
Best Friends - Eve Plank and Jasmine Singh
Animal Lover - Danny Beaser
Fashion Guy - Y'lan Taylor
Dog - Scootch (Thanks to LeeAnn Dunkelberger)

---

Shot on the Canon C300 with Zeiss CP2s
Additional bus inserts shot with the Canon 60d & 7d with Sigma 24-70 and 10-20
Additional dog inserts shot with iPhone 4s

---

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…