Third release of a series of mixtapes raising awareness to the Anonymous, #antisec, Wikileaks and Occupy Wall Street movements. Organized in colaboration with xDA hackerspace, this release is part of Enough Records social and political activist sub-label Anonymous Archives and has its own minipage. Mixed by Ricardo Webbens.

01) unknown artist - dreams
02) Mystified - The Shock Of Coming Days (Kinetic Remix)
03) M-PeX - Navimort
04) ps - Wake up! Your democracy is dead
05) Sci-Fi Industries - GOP Item
06) .crk - SQL Slammer (Anonymous Version)
07) YTCracker - #antisec
08) Amitron_7 - Zuccotti Park
09) Virgilio Oliveira feat. a poem by divinity33372 - Opression
10) Ricardo Webbens - port 21
11) ocp - Presevere

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…