video shot and edited by: George Forste

2012 idgf underground

band members:
Jake Knight - Vocals
Justin Knight - Guitar
Jason Bailey - Guitar
Jake Van Stone - Bass
Jason Gaitskill - Drums

A few nobody's from Norwood trying to get our point across through music. We want to bring a message of hope and future to people beat down by the world, society, or their own past. Our goal is to show that beauty can be found, meaning can be found, and salvation can be found...Beneath the Destruction

source: facebook

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…