Show title-sequence

Direction and compositing: Cassiano Prado
Design and art direction: Oway Lau
Character design: Donna Wilson
Stop motion animation: Tony Farquhar-Smith
DoP: Duncan Telford
3d animation: Alfredo Hisa
Sound: Paulo Beto
Mtv Internacional In-House

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…