Whitley County Commissioners March 5, 2012 part 9 of 11
Chairman of Commissioners: Don Amber
District 3: Jefferson, Smith & Union Townships

Vice Chairman Commissioner: George A. Schrumpf
District 2: Columbia, Thorncreek & Washington Townships

Commissioners: Thomas Rethlake
District 1: Cleveland, Etna-Troy & Richland Towhnships
Amber, Schrumpf, Rethlake, Whitley, commissioners, government, gov, ottoandrew, whitleytv,

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…