ISES Napa-Sonoma birthday party at Castello di Amorosa, Calistoga. 2.28.12

Napa wedding photographer Melissa Mermin photographs weddings in Napa, Sonoma, wine country, San Francisco and beyond. Her approach to wedding photography is documentary and photojournalistic.

Sponsors: Castello di Amorosa | castellodiamorosa.com
Melissa Mermin Napa Wedding & Event Photographer | melissamermin.com
Classic Party Rentals | classicpartyrentals.com
Stark's & Co. Catering | starkrestaurants.com
CORT Event Furnishings | cortevents.com
Twilight Design | twilightdesign.biz
Fleur de France | fleursfrance.com
Wine Country Piano & Music | winecountrypianomusic.com
Crossfire | crossfirebandrocks.com
Trio Solea | triosolea.com
Pacific Entertainment | pacificentertainment.biz
Total Adventures | totaladventures.com
Sift | siftcupcakes.com
Krumbs Cakes | krumbscakes.com
Screenbooth Sonoma | screenboothsonoma.com
Bijoux Balloon Co. | bijouxballoon.com
Hopmonk Tavern | hopmonk.com
La Marca | lamarcaprosecco.com
Viansa Winery | viansa.com
Inn at Southbridge | innatsouthbridge.com
Thomas Hughes Films | thomashughesfilms.com
Bickner Dance Floors | bicknerdancefloors.com

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…