Here is the second part of the Jay Legaspi series including his newest song, “10 Past 3″. Jay Legaspi was recently voted as #2 for the Top 10 Asian-American Artists Tracks of the Decade by blogger, GT, for MTV Iggy.

Director: JR Pena
Producer: Jay Legaspi
Director of Photography: Daniel Dai
Ast. Director of Photography: Luke Villapaz
Audio Engineer: Amanda Yu

To learn more about Jay Legaspi, visit and also find him on iTunes.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…