video shot and edited by: George Forste

2012 idgf underground

band members:
Rick Voss/drums
Andy "Meat-Head" Bowlsby/bass
Adam McAllister/guitar
Brandon Jamal/screams

From the bowels of Reading OH comes The Fetus Between Us. A Cincinnati Stomp Metal band fueled by Pabst Blue Ribbon and explosions. Four men aimed at wiping the smiles off of peoples faces with their music.

source: facebook

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…