A compilation of Memorial skatepark footy from 2011 to early 2012.

Filmed & Edited by Nick Glenister

Featuring: Alexis Ramirez, Tony Lopez, Ray Lopez, Andres Avila, Nick Glenister, Victor Neal, Junior, Beto Luna, Artie Haffener, Gio Moore, Beaver, Davonte Calloway, James Gomez, Darius "Woogie" Jackson and Robert Horne.

Music: 2Pac - Run the Streetz

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…