Promise Land is a short movie which follows a group of young snowboarders and skiers in their enthusiasm to explore and ride the backcountry terrains of the Bulgarian mountains. Shot during one of the poorest winter seasons ever(2010/2011), the story searches for the balance between all the promises, expectations and the snowless reality which they face.

720p download: arenabg.com/torrents/155566/
1080p download: arenabg.com/torrents/155668/

Riders: Bojana Chalakova, Valeri Peltekov, Boris Parvanov, Krasimir Tomov, René Eckert, Kiril Gustev, Georgi Peltekov, Dimitar Chokoev, Dimitar El Dmv, Georgi Georgiev, Stoil Dimitrov, Stoian Saseda, Tony Gogov, Nik Upliftah, Kamen Charakliev, Mladen Dankov

Supported by:
CONTRABANDA - contrabanda.bg
FABRIC - fabricsofia.com
RIPZONE - ripzone-europe.de
FREE MOUNTAINS - freemountains.com
Whiteroom Snowboarding Magazine - whiteroom.info
True Riders - trueriders.bg

Music:
Band Of Horses - bandofhorses.com
Der Hunds - derhunds.com
Otis Taylor - otistaylor.com
Heartless Bastards - theheartlessbastards.com
Empire Of The Sun - myspace.com/empireofthesunsound
Andy McKee - andymckee.com
Trouble Andrew - troubleandrew.com
Fragile - myspace.com/fragilebg
Bob Dylan - bobdylan.com
Broken Bells - brokenbells.com

Special thanx to:
Borislav Milotinov
Yana Kazakova - yanakazakova.com
Rusen Stanchev - syscomputers-bg.com
Der Hunds - derhunds.com
Fragile - myspace.com/fragilebg
Nik Upliftah - soundcloud.com/nilievski

Marian Valchev, Ivan Obrejkov, Kosta Atanasov, Doychin Doychinov, René Eckert, Niki Noev, Georgy Georgiev, Mladen Dankov, Nikola Plakov, Victor Dimchev, Nik Upliftah, Sylvia Katsarska, Ivan Angov

May not be used for comercial purposes!

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…