Vu skate shop's IntoxIPivot Video all filmed on the mini ramp inside the shop.
Facebook: Vu skate shop

Filmed and Edited by:
Bryan "Tall" Mattson

Additonal Filming:
Carl Schmidt
Danny Neverstop
Jeff Sherdian

Exclusive Music:
DJ Remedy
Facebook: djrem

Graphic Titles by:
Shawn Wixted

Vu skate shop logo by:
Damon Shields

Gary Smith
Joey Fitzpatrick
Carl Schmidt
Ryan Boblits
Danny Neverstop
Steve Batton
Spencer Brown
Sean Powerdly
Brian Powerdly
Tony Massey
Aaron Pennington
Tom Geilfuss
Dominic Bentley
Terry Vision
Anthony Fringo
Charlie White
Matt Bullinger
Andrew Donahue

Official Tracklisting:

Remedy Intro
Minlus & McCracken - Like Sh*t (instrumental) Prod. by Ditcher

Kenny Dope - Get On Down (remedy cuts)

Ugly Duckling - The Break Down (instrumental)

Styles of Beyond - Mr. Brown
+(remedy blend) w/ Matlock - Moonshine (instrumental) Prod by. DJ Babu
and Non Phixion - Rockstars (instrumental) Prod. by DJ Premier

Zavala - Devon Ave.
Common - Sweet (instrumental) Prod. by Old Mentor No I.D.
MC Esoteric - Plotting My Revenge (instrumental)

AC/DC - Have A Drink On Me

Roy Ayers - Everybody Loves the Sunshine
Lootpack - Answers (instrumental)


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…