Excerpt from Movement one of 1001 Voices
A new symphony
Music composed by Frank London
Libretto by Judith Sloan
Visuals and animations by Warren Lehrer with Brandon Campbell

World Premiere Sunday April 29, 2012
Queens College, Kupferberg Center for the Arts
Commissioned by Queens Symphony Orchestra
with support from Meet the Composers

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…