"ODBOY & ERORDOG, EPISODE 3" (2012), featuring the Swedish new music ensemble The Peärls Before Swïne Experience (also commission). This is the third installment of the experimental animated music drama "Odboy & Erordog", initiated in 2008.

Credits: Sara Hammarström, flute. George Kentros, violin. Mats Olofsson, cello. Mårten Landström, piano. Quartet recorded by Mats Erlandsson at Beckis, Stockholm.


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…