My 2012 reel. I hope you enjoy the work. Featured projects used Flame, AE, or Nuke, and sometimes a combination of each.
For more details on any of these projects, including detailed descriptions of my role or full credits, please visit my my website at scottgeersen.comflickr.com/scottgeersentwitter.com/scottgeersen

To jump to a specific shot, click the links below once the video has finished loading.
0:00 - Smirnoff: "Start Pure" (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/smirnoff)
0:02 - Molten Hair (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/moltenhair)
0:03 - Smirnoff: "Start Pure" (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/smirnoff)
0:04 - Empire of the Sun: "Without You"
0:04 - Gaea: Beyond the Son
0:05 - Sky Adult Channel "Glasses"
0:07 - Smirnoff: "Start Pure" (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/smirnoff)
0:08 - Reflex "Break Dancer"
0:09 - Gio "Trust"
0:09 - Reflex "Break Dancer"
0:09 - Aerogard "Summer Lovin" (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/aerogardsummer)
0:10 - Smirnoff “Start Pure” (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/smirnoff)
0:13 - TWTWB Title Sequence
0:15 - Molten Hair (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/moltenhair)
0:16 - Reflex “Breakdancer”
0:19 - Smirnoff “Start Pure” (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/smirnoff)
0:22 - Scary Girl (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/scarygirl)
0:23 - Milo "Monster Appetite" (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/milocrunchybites)
0:24 - Hyundai i20 “Going Places”
0:26 - Melbourne Cycling Ident
0:32 - Bonds “Racey Shapes” (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/bonds-racey-shapes)
0:35 - Finish “Quantum” (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/finishquantum)
0:37 - TWTWB Title Sequence
0:40 - "Cryo" Title Sequence (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/cryo)
0:42 - "The Great Chase" Teaser
0:43 - Empire of the Sun: Without You
0:47 - Nicorette "Fresh Drop" (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/nicorette)
0:49 - TimTam “Food Porn Dark” (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/arnotts-timtams-dark)
0:53 - Milo “Ages” (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/milo)
0:57 - Virgin “Magic Frames”
0:58 - Coke Zero "Switch"
1:00 - Blackberry “Date”
1:02 - Qantas "Shop"
1:04 - Toyota "Small Car"
1:05 - Coke "Summer Promo" (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/coke-summer-promo)
1:06 - Film Ink Titles 2008
1:09 - TWTWB Title Sequence
1:13 - Coopers “Ghost” (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/coopers)
1:16 - Melbourne Cycling
1:17 - Smirnoff “Start Pure” (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/smirnoff)
1:19 - Nicorette "Fresh Drop" (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/nicorette)
1:20 - Hyundai i20 “Going Places”
1:23 - Stan Walker "Music Won't Break Your Heart" (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/stanwalker)
1:24 - Cartoon Network Ident
1:25 - Bundaberg “Think Tank”
1:26 - Reflex “Breakdancer”
1:26 - Molten Hair (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/moltenhair)
1:27 - Muther Of All Things "Wolf Dream" (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/wolfdream)
1:28 - Molten Hair (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/moltenhair)
1:31 - Kia Cerato “Musical Chairs”
1:33 - Citroen “Triomphe” (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/citroen)
1:34 - Cryo Title Sequence (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/cryo)
1:36 - Citroen “Triomphe” (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/citroen)
1:37 - Stan Walker "Music Won't Break Your Heart" (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/stanwalker)
1:39 - Whiskas "Computer" (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/whiskas-purple-cat-computer)
1:41 - Potbelleez Ident
1:42 - Binge Drinking Ident
1:43 - Camry “Toyota Service Advantage” (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/toyota-camry)
1:45 - Coke Zero "Switch"
1:47 - Muther Of All Things:”Wolf Dream” (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/wolfdream)
1:49 - GIO “Trust”
1:53 - NSW Health “STI” (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/nswhealth)
1:56 - Daybreakers Screen Design
2:00 - Gaea: Beyond the Son
2:03 - Daybreakers UI Design
2:06 - Gabriel Film Comps
2:10 - Coke “Heartlanders” (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/cokeheartlanders)
2:11 - Coke Summer 2009 Promo
2:12 - Coke “Heartlanders” (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/cokeheartlanders)
2:13 - Cops LAC Title Sequence (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/cops-lac)
2:15 - Blackberry “Date”
2:17 - Fox Sports Idents
2:11 - Smirnoff “Start Pure” (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/smirnoff)
2:19 - "Cryo" Title Sequence (vimeo.com/scottgeersen/cryo)
2:23 - Contact Details

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…