Swimsuit film featuring Eleni (Union Models) directed by James Lightbown - jameslightbown.co.uk

Production
Director: James Lightbown - jameslightbown.co.uk

DOP: Adam Roberts - adamroberts.net
Assistant: Karl Gregory - karlgregory.co.uk
Stylist: Tamar Kendall - tamarkendall.com
Makeup: Anna Priadka - annapriadka.com

Postproduction
Editor & Colorist: Adam Roberts - adamroberts.net
Compositor: Ifor Ashton

Music: Massive Attack - Paradise Circus - massiveattack.com - bit.ly/f8nNMW

Shot at Clic La Mode Studios - cliclamodestudio.com

Shot on: Sony NEX-FS100 and Sony NEX-5n with Nikon lenses.

Edited in Apple Final Cut Pro 7. Graded in Apple Color 1.5

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…