We asked a few finnish riders and video guys to make us exclusive edits for our "secret project" and received these 6. It took a while to complete but finally the wait is over and the first episode is out. Enjoy!

Riders: Antti Rissanen, AJ Vuoristo, Tomi Puhakka, Niko Ihander, Ablaye & Waly Ndiaye, Joonas Hiltunen
Host: Jenni
Music: B Entertainment (soundcloud.com/overdoneham)
Intro: Thoma
Film: Tommidmg, Henry Mäkelä
Edit Tommidmg

check us out at dmg.fi
like us on facebook fb.me/damagement

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…