or more information and updates visit:

Monkeys In Space
2012 Flying Under the Influence Tour

In this episode Monkeys In Space tours in San Jose CA, Los Angeles CA, and San Diego CA.

Band Members:
Johnny Rukkus (Guitar/Vocals)
Jeremy Vara (Guitar/Vocals)
Josh Smith (Bass/Vocals)
Ryan Higginson (Drums)

Video Edited by Ray Roman
Visit raymondroman.wordpress.com/

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…