Looking for a little something extra to get you through the hump day? Well, well, well, do we have just the thing for you. Over the past few weeks you’ve seen some selective previews of our Summer 2012 Collection, but we’re taking it into the next level now, way up into the clouds. The world is finally ready for the Summer 12 Lookbook Teaser Video! I’m no scientist, but it seems to me that this planet will never be the same again.

For this installment we headed to the Bay Area, enlisting Bloglin contributor and all around Мишка man Zachg to round up a who’s who in the rising San Francisco/Oakland scene. Decked out in all our brand new gear, these 9 artists hit the streets of The City with Brandon Tauszik there to shoot and edit the whole thing. From Мишка veterans Main Attrakionz to new friends like master twerker Chippy Nonstop, Antwon and Bad Slorp, and production duo Friendzone, the Lookbook has it all.

Whether you’re getting blazed at the scenic view with The Jealous Guys, crate digging with Anticon founding member Jel, skating with collective the Ontask Family, lounging out with Quelle Chris, or partying up with Trill Team 6, you can rest assured you’ll look great in something from Мишка Summer 12. Peep the video, start picking your favorite items, and lookout for the lookbook to drop next week. And oh yeah: the collection? It’s available now.

Shot & Edited by Brandon Tauszik | brandontauszik.com | sprinklelab.com

FEATURING:

The Jealous Guys | thejealousguys.tumblr.com

Ontask Family | soundcloud.com/ontaskfamily

Chippy Nonstop | facebook.com/chippynonstop

JEL | twitter.com/jelanticon

Main Attrakionz | mainattrakionz.com

Quelle Chris | twitter.com/quellechris

Friendzone | soundcloud.com/friendzone

Antwon | twitter.com/AAANTWON

Bad Slorp | twitter.com/freshdougie

Trill Team 6 | twitter.com/trillteam6

MUSIC:
"Chapter 3" by Main Attrakionz & Jel

mishkanyc.com

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…