Track two from the album ThirtySix by Simon Campbell:

Video by alternative visual artist Simon Buttimore

Simon Campbell on vocals and guitar
Kev Whitehead on drums
Steve Rowe on Bass
Christian Madden on Hammond, Mellotron, Moog Voyager and a bewildering array of Moogerfoogers

Music and lyrics by Simon Campbell
Produced and arranged by Simon Campbell
Engineered and co-produced by Stephen Boyce-Buckley
Assistants were Viktor Sigurjónsson and Chris Taylor
Recorded with love at Gracieland Studio
Mastered with love by John Davis at Metropolis Mastering
Copyright Supertone Records 2011

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…